À la folie

Je vous souhaite une bonne journée mesdames et messieurs. N’ayez pas peur, l’anxiolytique c’est moi.

Welcome to my new very own blog about fashion, the past and the rather obscure. I’ll share my encyclopedic wisdom on all sorts of things with you. Very soon you will get the chance to read my first real post, but for now I’ll leave you.

Mara xx

Mhh, maybe I should already set up a PO box for all the fan mail and roses from secret admirers I’m very sure to receive shortly.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “À la folie

  1. darlingdarjeeling

    Can I shove the roses under your door until you get the PO box sorted?

Leave a Reply

